Election of New Leaders for the SCE

At Sunday’s Business Meeting several matters of import to the Society will be discussed and voted upon. Most importantly, members will be electing our future leaders. The Nominating Committee, chaired by Darlene Weaver, has brought forward for our consideration a wonderful slate of candidates: Steve Long and Sharon Tan have agreed to stand for Vice-President; Joe Blosser, Victor Carmona, Agnes Chiu, Karen Guth, Aline Kalbian, and Eboni Marshall Turman are each willing to serve if elected on our Board of Directors; Nathan Hershberger and Nelly Wambui are candidates for the open student seat on the Board. You can find out more about each of these candidates on the SCE websiteNote that you must attend the Business Meeting in order to vote. 

Share this post:

Comments on "Election of New Leaders for the SCE "

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment