2020 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient Announced

Dr. Donald W. Shriver, Jr., former President of Union Theological Seminary, New York, and a past SCE President, will receive the 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award at the 2020 annual meeting in Washington, D.C., January 10, 2020.

This year’s recipient was selected from members’ nominations by the Lifetime Achievement Award Committee: Cristina Traina (Chair), Outgoing Board Members: Angela Sims, Sharon Tan, and Reggie Williams. Their recommendation was unanimously endorsed by the Executive Committee of the Board. The 2021 Lifetime Achievement Award Committee will consist of Patricia Beattie Jung (Past President) [email protected], along with outgoing Board members: MT Davila, [email protected]; Bryan Massingale, [email protected]; and Christiana Zenner, [email protected].

Share this post:

Comments on "2020 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient Announced"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment