Board of Directors

Class of 2019

AngelaSims's picture
Angela Sims
Saint Paul School of Theology

Sharon Tan's picture
Sharon Mei Tan
United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities
Asst Professor of Christian Ethics

ReggieWilliams's picture
Reggie L. Williams
McCormick Theological Seminary
Assistant Professor

Class of 2020

MT Davila's picture
Maria Teresa Davila
Merrimack College
Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics

Bryan Massingale's picture
Bryan N. Massingale
Fordham University
Associate Professor of Moral Theology

ChristianaPeppard's picture
Christiana Zenner
Fordham University
Assistant Professor of Theology and Science

Class of 2021

RubénRosarío-Rodríguez's picture
Ruben Rosario-Rodriguez
Saint Louis University
Assistant Professor

Aana Vigen's picture
Aana Marie Marie Vigen
Loyola University Chicago
Associate Professor of Ethics

Darlene Weaver's picture
Darlene Fozard Weaver
Duquesne University
Assistant Professor of Theology

Class of 2022

Ramon Luzarraga's picture
Ramon Luzarraga
Benedictine University, Arizona
Assistant Professor, Dept. Chair

Tobias Winright's picture
Tobias L. Winright
Saint Louis University
Mader Chair of Health Care Ethics, Associate Professor of Theological Studies's picture
Thelathia Young
Bucknell University
Visiting Assistant Professor

Student Representatives

SaraWG's picture
Sara Wilhelm Garbers
Loyola University Chicago
Research Assistant

NikiaRobert's picture
Nikia Robert
Claremont School of Theology
PhD Student

Editors (term ending  2022)

KevinCarnahan's picture
Kevin M. Carnahan
Central Methodist University
Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religion

Scott Paeth's picture
Scott Ronald Paeth
DePaul University
Professor of Religious Studies