Professional Conduct Committee

Consisting of five or six senior and respected members of the Society, the Professional Conduct Committee is appointed by the President to terms of three years on a rolling basis. The PCC meets only as needed, during the Annual Meeting, to respond to allegations of misconduct according to an informal grievance procedure defined in the Standards of Professional Conduct adopted by the SCE in 2009, revised in 2015.

Term ends 2019 – Chair for 2018

Darryl Stephens's picture

Term ends 2019

DarrylTrimiew's picture

Term ends 2020 – Chair for 2019

Wyndy Corbin Reuschling's picture

Term ends 2020

David Hollenbach's picture

Term ends 2021

Christina Astorga's picture

Term ends 2021

ElizabethBounds's picture

Term ends 2022

hoon2000's picture

Term ends 2022

TraciWest's picture